Board Members & Officers

According to our Constitution and By-laws, the officers of the UP Alumni Association, Arizona Chapter shall consist of the following: President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, Auditor, and Public Relations Officer. Officers shall serve 2 years per term, with possible re-election up to a maximum of 2 terms.

Click here to view our Constitution & By-laws.

Officers 2021-2023

President : Bob Reyes
VP for Membership : Dr. Gloria Kaye
VP for Projects :
Secretary/ Auditor : Dennis Filoteo
Treasurer : Dr. Christine Claveria
Public Relations Officer : Richelle Caubang


  1. Carol Colborn
  2. Liza Reyes
  3. Monet Gatchalian
  4. Oscar Cajipe
  5. Geoffrey Buranday
  6. Emma Alaestante