Home

2021 UPAA-AZ MAROONong Games

Come and gather online with your UP Alumni family & friends from across the globe in this fundraising event by the UPAA-Arizona Chapter! We will have 5 games of Bingo, raffle, and a trivia game for everyone joining the game night. Package tickets and additional individual tickets are available for purchase. In order to get access to the game night, you must purchase 1 raffle ticket. Part of the proceeds from this event will benefit our deserving University of the Philippines scholars.


Event Date:
 November 14, 2021 (Sunday)
Time: 3:00 p.m. MST/ AZ (2:00 p.m. Pacific | 5:00 p.m. Eastern)
Venue: ONLINE via Zoom video conferencing

Click here for more details